Monday, August 2, 2010

Kamelot - Siege Perilous (1998)

Track List:
1. Providence
2. Milllennium
3. King's Eyes
4. Expedition
5. Where I Reign
6. Parting Visions
7. Once a Dream
8. Rhydin
9. Irea
10. SiƩge

No comments:

Post a Comment


Get information on the songs and the latest articles directly to your email. Register your email now

Enter your email address:


Recent Comments

Progressive Metal Group

Want to Swap Links? Copy/paste the following HTML code into your blog

Your Ultimate Progressive Metal Resource


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...