Monday, August 2, 2010

Kamelot - Eternity (1995)

Track List:
1. Eternity
2. Black Tower
3. Call of the Sea
4. Proud Nomad
5. Red Sands
6. One of the Hunted
7. Fire Within
8. Warbird
9. What About Me
10. Etude Jongleur
11. The Gleeman

No comments:

Post a Comment


Get information on the songs and the latest articles directly to your email. Register your email now

Enter your email address:


Recent Comments

Progressive Metal Group

Want to Swap Links? Copy/paste the following HTML code into your blog

Your Ultimate Progressive Metal Resource


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...