Monday, August 2, 2010

Kamelot - Epica (2003)

Track List:
1. Prologue
2. Center of the Universe
3. Farewell
4. Interlude (Opiate Soul)
5. The Edge of Paradise
6. Wander
7. Interlude (Omen)
8. Descent of the Archangel
9. Interlude (At the Banquet)
10. A Feast for the Vain
11. On the Coldest Winter Night
12. Lost & Damned
13. Helena's Theme
14. Interlude (Dawn)
15. The Mourning After
16. III Ways to Epica
17. Like The Shadows
18. Snow

No comments:

Post a Comment


Get information on the songs and the latest articles directly to your email. Register your email now

Enter your email address:


Recent Comments

Progressive Metal Group

Want to Swap Links? Copy/paste the following HTML code into your blog

Your Ultimate Progressive Metal Resource


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...