Monday, August 2, 2010

Kamelot - Karma (2001)

Track List:

1. Regalis Apertura
2. Forever
3. Wings of Despair
4. The Spell
5. Don't You Cry
6. Karma
7. The Light I Shine on You
8. Temples of Gold
9. Across the Highlands
10. Elizabeth: Mirror, Mirror
11. Elizabeth: Requiem for the Innocent
12. Elizabeth: Fall from Grace
13. Ne Pleure Pas

No comments:

Post a Comment


Get information on the songs and the latest articles directly to your email. Register your email now

Enter your email address:


Recent Comments

Progressive Metal Group

Want to Swap Links? Copy/paste the following HTML code into your blog

Your Ultimate Progressive Metal Resource


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...