Thursday, October 20, 2011

DreamTheater - Greatest Hit

Disc 1: (The Dark Side)
1. “Pull Me Under” (2007 Remix)
2. “Take The Time” (2007 Remix)
3. “Lie” (Single Edit)
4. “Peruvian Skies”
5. “Home” (Single Edit)
6. “Misunderstood” (Single Edit)
7. “The Test That Stumped Them All”
8. “As I Am”
9. “Endless Sacrifice”
10. “The Root Of All Evil”
11. “Sacrificed Sons”

Disc 2: (The Light Side)
1. “Another Day” (2007 Remix)
2. “To Live Forever”
3. “Lifting Shadows Off A Dream”
4. “The Silent Man”
5. “Hollow Years”
6. “Through Her Eyes” (Alternate Album Mix)
7. “The Spirit Carries On”
8. “Solitary Shell” (Single Edit)
9. “I Walk Beside You”
10. “The Answer Lies Within”
11. “Disappear”

No comments:

Post a Comment


Get information on the songs and the latest articles directly to your email. Register your email now

Enter your email address:


Recent Comments

Progressive Metal Group

Want to Swap Links? Copy/paste the following HTML code into your blog

Your Ultimate Progressive Metal Resource


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...