Thursday, July 22, 2010

Under a Spell - 2007

Under a Spell - 2007
Features guest keyboards from Dream Theater's own Jordan Rudess.

01 Under a Spell
02 Fear of Death
03 Trapped
04 Persecution
05 Ritual
06 Path of a Storm
07 Soul of the Forest
08 Before Disaster
09 The End of Evolution

  • Janos Kallai -- guitar
  • Peter Szuna -- bass
  • Gabor Nagygy├Ârgy -- drums
  • Jordan Rudess -- keyboards

No comments:

Post a Comment


Get information on the songs and the latest articles directly to your email. Register your email now

Enter your email address:


Recent Comments

Progressive Metal Group

Want to Swap Links? Copy/paste the following HTML code into your blog

Your Ultimate Progressive Metal Resource


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...