Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Avenged Sevenfold

Avenged Sevenfold back from his nightmare and stomping with his new album titled NIGHTMARE. A tribute album dedicated to drummernya, Jimmy The Rev Sullivan who died and still has not revealed the cause.

With the same single, album title, Nightmare, indicates the band from Orange County, Calif. still street with the help of Dream Theater drummer Mike Portnoy who fills the void after After the death of Jimmy.

After a long wait, finally Avenged Sevenfold new album launched on July 27, 2010 (U.S. time). In album containing 11 and 2 bonus for duluxe version of this song sold through iTunes and online stores. However, in METAL SONGS COLLECTION, Your friends can download for free.

Read More

1. "Nightmare" - 6:16
2. "Welcome To The Family"
3. "Danger Line"
4. "Buried Alive" - 6:45
5. "Natural Born Killer"
6. "So Far Away" - 5:26
7. "God Hates Us"
8. "Victim"
9. "Tonight The World Dies"
10. "Fiction"
11. "Save Me"

No comments:

Post a Comment


Get information on the songs and the latest articles directly to your email. Register your email now

Enter your email address:


Recent Comments

Progressive Metal Group

Want to Swap Links? Copy/paste the following HTML code into your blog

Your Ultimate Progressive Metal Resource


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...