Friday, September 3, 2010

Rebirth World Tour (2002 )

Track List:

CD 1.

01. In Excelsis (Instrumental)
02. Nova Era
03. Acid Rain
04. Angels Cry
05. Heroes Of Sand
06. Metal Icarus
07. Millennium Sun
08. Make Believe
09. Drums Solo

CD 2.

01. Unholy Wars
02. Rebirth
03. Time
04. Running Alone
05. Crossing
06. Nothing To Say
07. Unfinished Allegro
08. Carry On
09. The Number Of The Beast (Iron Maiden Cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment


Get information on the songs and the latest articles directly to your email. Register your email now

Enter your email address:


Recent Comments

Progressive Metal Group

Want to Swap Links? Copy/paste the following HTML code into your blog

Your Ultimate Progressive Metal Resource


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...